Friday 2:00 PM — 10:00 PM

  Call/Text Us   |    Email Us

a

MORE

a

MORE

M

LESS

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Date Night

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

21 & OVER

Date Night Paint & Sip: “Lanterns”

Friday August 12 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Have you ever seen the floating lanterns? Now you can! Learn how to create a glow that will light up the night.

Date Night: “Cardinals In Snow”

Saturday August 13 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Two little love birds sitting in a tree...

Date Night: “Swans”

Friday August 19 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Love birds come in all shapes, try these beautiful swans for your next date night!

Date Night: “Bear-ly Secluded”

Saturday August 20 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Bring your favorite person and become secluded bears in the woods! This painting also features beautiful Northern Lights.

21 & OVER

Date Night Paint & Sip: “Love Is In The Stars”

Friday August 26 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Love is in the stars! Let us take you to the nighttime masterpiece that is written in the stars.

Date Night: “Family Of Deer”

Saturday August 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

A family of deer in the forest, paint a beautiful stag or a momma and her baby fawn.

Date Night: “Always”

Friday September 2 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Always a fan of the deer patronus, come cast your own in paint!

Date Night: “Colorful Piano”

Saturday September 3 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Pianos can be colorful as well as musical! Learn to paint abstract techniques with a partner for this Date Night favorite.

21 & OVER

Date Night Paint & Sip: “In A Stable Relationship”

Friday September 9 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Frolic in a field of leaves with your love, and learn how to paint a classic red barn!

Date Night: “Color of Love”

Saturday September 10 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Love is in the air, and it has so many colors!

Date Night: “Picasso Lovers”

Friday September 16 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Couples love this fun Date Night painting! Create a fun likeness of your partner, Picasso style!

Date Night: “Star Wars: Epic Battle”

Saturday September 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Choose your favorite character from the Star Wars universe, and duel with your partner!

21 & OVER

Date Night Paint & Sip: “Family of Deer”

Friday September 23 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

A family of deer in the forest, paint a beautiful stag or a momma and her baby fawn.

Date Night: “Opposites Attract”

Saturday September 24 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Are you in sync with your partner, or are you total opposites? Come find out during our Date Night class!

Date Night: “Jelly For You”

Friday September 30 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Come float around in colors with our cute bubbly jellyfish!