Friday 2:00 PM — 10:00 PM

  Call/Text Us   |    Email Us

a

MORE

a

MORE

M

LESS

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Creative Kids Class

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Creative Kids Class: “Sugar Skull”

Wednesday August 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

These sugar skull are fun to decorate in your own fashion and style. Make them colorful or creepy if you like!

Creative Kids Class: “Happy Pug”

Thursday August 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Pugs are just the cutest little snot monsters, don't you agree?

Creative Kids Class: “Golden Snitch”

Tuesday August 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Come all ye Potter fans, and try to catch the legendary golden snitch!

Creative Kids Class: “Blocks & Coins”

Wednesday August 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Create the fun landscape for your favorite video game character, Mario!

Creative Kids Class: “Taco Time”

Wednesday August 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Paint a TACO friend, you can't go wrong!

Creative Kids Class: “Gorilla Safari”

Thursday September 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Do you dare enter into the thick of the jungle to paint this majestic creature?

Creative Kids Class: “Sunflower”

Tuesday September 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Whose favorite flower is the sunflower? Blooming bright, with lots of leaves.

Creative Kids Class: “Aspens”

Wednesday September 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Learn how to paint these very easy and simple aspen trees, great for Fall!

Creative Kids Class: “Vikings On The Open Sea”

Wednesday September 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

When Vikings ruled the sea, it was stormy and grey! Paint your own flag design.

Creative Kids Class: “Cup Of Love”

Thursday September 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

What's in your cup that you love to drink?

Creative Kids Class: “Fall Leaves”

Tuesday September 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

These leaves "crunch" when you paint them!

Creative Kids Class: “Angry Monster”

Wednesday September 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Find out why this monster is so angry! Is it his short arms? Bad hair day?

Creative Kids Class: “Radio Flyer”

Wednesday September 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Does this painting make you nostalgic too?

Creative Kids Class: “Fall Truck”

Thursday September 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Fall time means pumpkins and driving through the fields!