Monday 4:00 PM — 8:00 PM

  Call/Text Us   |    Email Us

a

MORE

a

MORE

M

LESS

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Adult Class

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Adult Class: “Butterflies”

Thursday May 26 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Do you get butterflies when you think of painting? No worries! Relax and learn how to make this awesome art!

Adult Painting Class – “Toucan Sees The Sun Rise”

Friday May 27 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

You can paint a toucan, two can paint a toucan!

21 & OVER

Adult Paint & Sip: “Sunrise on the Lake”

Friday May 27 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Learn a few different painting techniques, such as water and reflections, evergreen trees and breaking sunlight!

21 & OVER

Adult Paint & Sip: “Midnight Summer”

Saturday May 28 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Picture a warm summer evening where all the stars come out and the moon is bright...

Adult Class: “Roses Are Red”

Thursday June 2 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Roses remind us of beauty, which color do you prefer?

Adult Class: “Color Sunday”

Friday June 3 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Learn how to create fall colors as you paint mountains, aspen trees and piles and piles of colorful leaves!

21 & OVER

Adult Paint & Sip: “North To Alaska”

Saturday June 4 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Visit the stunningly beautiful Northern Lights with this painting!

Adult Class: “Coral Meadows”

Tuesday June 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

If you love pinks, purples, reds and corals, this is the painting for you!

Adult Class: “Swimming With Orcas”

Friday June 10 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Swimming with Orcas on a lazy afternoon, what a fun thing to paint!

Adult Class: “Stargazers”

Saturday June 11 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Stare into the sky with wonder, learn to create a galaxy and fantasy tree!

Adult Class: “Kiki”

Tuesday June 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Special delivery from your favorite little witch, Kiki!

Adult Class: “Music To My Soul”

Friday June 17 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Music is good for the soul! Strum your heart strings and make something beautiful.

Adult Class: “Aspen Dusk”

Saturday June 18 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Aspens are even more beautiful with all the colorful fields and grassy plains!

Adult Class: “Floating Lilies”

Thursday June 23 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lily pads are beautiful in bloom, learn how to paint them step by step!

Adult Class: “Fantasy Series: Fairy”

Friday June 24 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Fairies may be small but you can capture their whimsical wings in this painting!

21 & OVER

Adult Paint & Sip: “Moon on the Lake”

Saturday June 25 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Learn a few different painting techniques, such as water and reflections, evergreen trees and campfire smoke!

Adult Class: “Butte-iful Vistas”

Tuesday June 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

These buttes and desert plains are just the perfect setting for a storm.

Adult Class: “Midnight Tulips”

Friday July 1 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tulips that spring up in the nighttime are just as beautiful!